vector-world
Italia

Toscana

Tempesti Moreno S.A.S. Responsabile Ecafil per l'ItaliaSig. Marco Camposanto
Email: marcoc@ecafil.it

Sig. Eduardo Tempesti
Email: eduardo.tempesti@gmail.com

VIA MAZZINI, 4/C Email: ecafil@ecafil.it
51037 - MONTALE (PT)

Tel: +39 3355350327

Emilia Romagna - Lombardia - Piemonte

IMMAGINE ESSE SRL
VIA ROSA LUXEMBURG,17
41012 - CARPI (MO)Sig. Renato Scendrate
Tel: +39 3355790701
Email: rscendrate@ecafil.it

Veneto

GOLDEN FIL SAS
DI MAURIZIO PRANDONI SAS
VIA S. PELAJO, 41
31110 - TREVISO (TV)Sig. Maurizio Prandoni
Tel: +39 3482300758
Email: maurizio.prandoni@yahoo.it

Umbria - Marche

LANARI RAPPRESENTANZE
Sig. MARCO LANARI
VIA CANDIA,57/C
60020 - ANCONA (AN)Tel: 39 071 8046054
Fax: 071 8046129
E-Mail: lanari@lanari.info

Germania
Ecafil per la Germania: Sig. Fabio CoppiniGUENTHER SCHENK TEXTILVERTRETUNG
Email: fabioc@ecafil.it

HALDENSTRASSE, 4
Email: giannap@ecafil.it

Mr. Gunther Schenk
Tel: +49 7128-304910
Email: mail@schenk-guenther.de

Germania (Handknitting)

SAUER ITALIA TEXTILE CONSULTING S.A.S.
P.ZA STAZIONE, 4 - C.P. 1086
59100 - PRATO (PO)

Mr. Wolfgang Sauer
Tel: +39 0574/603670
Email: sauer@sauer.it

 

Francia
FRANCOISE LIEURE' D. KARSENTY
19, AV.VICTOR HUGO 5EME. ETAGE
PORTE COUR T.01-45017027+MOB.06-86731187
75116 – PARIS FRANCEMr. Daniel Karsenty
Tel: +33 1-45017027
Fax: 1-45017027
Spagna
PATARANA 99 S.L.
C/JOSEP TARRADELLAS 1 (BARCELONA)
08791 - SANT LLORENC D'HORTONS - SPAINMR. KOLDO ARANA
Tel: +34 93-7716036
Email: info_59@infonegocio.com
Portogallo
TECFUN – LEONOR CARVALHO
RUA DA QUINTA DO VISO,47
4755-221 GAMIL BCL -PORTUGAL

Tel: +351 253-837444
E-Mail: leonor.carvalho@tec-fun.com

Austria
BLACHNIK HANDELSAGENTUR
Inh.Mag. Christina Bendekovics
KARLSTRASSE, 8
2560 BERNDORF - AUSTRIA

Tel: +43 2672-81500
E-Mail: Blachnik.Garne@aon.at

Belgio
M.T.L. Yarns Vof
LINDELAAN 74
8550 - ZWEVEGEM, BELGIUM

Mrs Martine Tourlamain
Tel: +32 56756848
E-Mail: martine@tourlamain.net

Gran Bretagna
Resp Ecafil X GB Filippo Livi
ROBERT TODD & SON LIMITED
Email: filippo@ecafil.it
WOODLAND GRANARIES
Email: giannap@ecafil.it

NARROW LANE, WYMESWOLD,
E126SD LOUGHBOROUGH -UK

Mr Oliver Thomas (+44 7765381047)
Tel: +44 1509-788960
Email: Oliver@roberttodds.com

Grecia
S+E PROUSALOGLOU O.E. PROLAN
13 M.STRATIOTOU +6 MIAOULI STR
14342 - NEA PHILADELPHIA -ATHENS GREECE

Ms Helen Prousaloglu
Tel: +30 210-2587005
Fax: 210-2532864
E-Mail: prolan@otenet.gr

Turchia
FILTEKS TEKSTIL SAN. VE TIC. LTD.STI.
EBE KIZI SOK. NO:16 SOSKO MODA
IS MRK. B-BLOK KAT:5 D:31
80220 - OSMANBEY/ISTANBUL-TURKEY

Mrs Gina Navaro
Tel: +90 212/2305905
Email: filteks@filteks.com

Cina - Hong Kong - Taiwan
CEGLE TRADING LTD
UNIT C30M 5/F.WUI WAH FTY
BLDG, 1035-1037 YEE KUK WEST STREET,
LAI CHI KOK, KOWLOON, HONG KONG

Tel: +852 2370-2379
Email: george@cegle.hk

Giappone

YUUZOO COMPANY
PRIME URBAN NAKAMEGURO II
3-1-3-802 KAMI-MEGURO,MEGURO-KU
TOKYO 153-0051 JAPAN

Tel: +81 3-67122135
E-Mail: yuuzoo@nifty.com
Iwata san

Corea

KELIM ENTERPRISE CORP.
8F KEUMGANG BLDG.
304 BONGEUNSARO , GANGNAM-GU
135916 SEOUL - KOREA

Mr Wanny
Tel: +82 2/5677147
E-Mail: wowwanny1@hotmail.com

Russia

New Fantasy - Manfredi
Via Toscana 2/f - Int- 59/a,
59100 - Prato - ITALIA
Tel: +39 0574 623672,
Fax: +39 0574 667986
Email: inna@interfree.it

USA & Canada

USA & Canada

ONE UP CORP
545 FIFTH AVENUE, 8th FLOOR, suite 829
10017 NEW YORK –NY- USA

Mr Adriano Tempesti
Tel: +1 212-3808637
Email: adriano.tempesti@ab-mrktg.com

USA & Canada (Handknitting)

Bishop & Co. Inc.
1365 Wampanoag Trail,
02915 East Providence, R.I. - USA

Mr. Jeff Barton
Tel: +1 401 438 3550
Email: bishop@yarnsales.com

Created by Stratos. All right reserved

close